Flashes!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Ah! And here it is – my first brush with code tweaks to put this stuff up on this page. Till date I had no clue that it was not possible to host videos, flash widgets etc on the normal WordPress blogs. Now, given that I am the kind of person who thinks about tube light replacement without even thinking of fiddling around with the starter, I should say I kind of surprised myself when I actually took the effort to Google around a bit and find a workaround. OK, now that is not really rocket science, and definitely not worth half a day ( a working day at that, on the workstation at that ! :P), but still, pat on the back, for whatever its worth ! GeekyCoder – Take a bow ! ๐Ÿ˜€

2 thoughts on “Flashes!

Leave a Reply

